Lebanese American University

LAU Directory

Departmental Email Addresses

Skip to: ABCDEFGHILMOPRSVWZ

A
Admissions Officeadmissions@lau.edu.lb
Admissions at Beirut Campusadmissions.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Admissions at Byblos Campusadmissions.byblos@lau.edu.lb
Advancement Servicesadvancement.services@lau.edu.lb
Alumni Affairsalumni@lau.edu.lb
Alumni Affairs Officealumniawards@lau.edu.lb
Assistant Provost for Academic Programsapap@lau.edu.lb
Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairsapfa@lau.edu.lb
Assistant Vice President for Information Technologyavpit@lau.edu.lb
Athletics - Beirutathletics.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Athletics - Byblosathletics.byblos@lau.edu.lb
Athletics Officeathletics@lau.edu.lb

Top

B
BMS Byblosbms.byblos@lau.edu.lb
Beirut Hirebeirut.hire@lau.edu.lb
Budget OfficeBudget@lau.edu.lb
Business Schoolbusinessschool.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Business Office, Beirutbusinessoffice.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Business Office, Byblosbusinessoffice.byblos@lau.edu.lb
Business School Cooperative Learning Centerbusinessschoolclc.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Byblos Hirebyblos.hire@lau.edu.lb

Top

C
CSM Bybloscsm.byblos@lau.edu.lb
CSM Departmentcsm@lau.edu.lb
Center for Lebanese Heritageclh@lau.edu.lb
Center for Peace and Justice Educationcpje@lau.edu.lb
Center for Strategic Developmentstrategic.development@lau.edu.lb
Chair of Senatesenatechair@lau.edu.lb
Chartered Financial Analystcfa@lau.edu.lb
Cisco Academy Training Centercatc@lau.edu.lb
Continuing Education Program - Bybloscep.byblos@lau.edu.lb
Continuing Education Progamcep@lau.edu.lb
Continuing Education Program - Beirutcep.beirut@lau.edu.lb

Top

D
Dean of Students’ Office, Beirutssdean.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Dean of the School of Architecture & Designsarddean@lau.edu.lb
Dean of the School of Business, Beirutbusinessdean.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Dean of the School of Business, Byblosbusinessdean.byblos@lau.edu.lb
Dean of the School of Engineeringedean@lau.edu.lb
Dean of the School of Engineering & Architectureeadean@lau.edu.lb
Dean of the School of Pharmacypharmacydean@lau.edu.lb
Department Of Communication Arts, Beirut Campuscad.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Department of Humanities humanities.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Developmentdevelopment@lau.edu.lb
Director of CEPcepdirector@lau.edu.lb

Top

F
Faculty Representative, Beirutfacultyrep.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Faculty Representative, Byblosfacultyrep.byblos@lau.edu.lb
Financial Aid - Beirutfinaid.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Financial Aid - Byblosfinaid.byblos@lau.edu.lb

Top

G
General Counsel and Special Assistant to the Presidentgeneralcounsel@lau.edu.lb

Top

H
Human Resourceshr@lau.edu.lb
Human Resources Office - Beiruthr.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Human Resources Office - Bybloshr.byblos@lau.edu.lb

Top

I
IT Assistit.assist@lau.edu.lb
IT Supportitsupport@lau.edu.lb
IT Infrastructure and Supportitis@lau.edu.lb
IT Security VMitsectest@lau.edu.lb
ITSec Accountitsecurity@lau.edu.lb
Institute for Women's Studies in the Arab Worldiwsaw@lau.edu.lb
Institute of Diplomacy and Conflict Transformationidct@lau.edu.lb
Internal Auditaudit@lau.edu.lb

Top

M
MEPI Tomorrow's Leadersmepitl@lau.edu.lb
Marketing & Communications Departmentmarcom@lau.edu.lb

Top

O
Office of Clinical Affairsoca@lau.edu.lb
Operations - Byblosoperations.byblos@lau.edu.lb
Operations Clerkoperationscb@lau.edu.lb
Operations Office Beirutoperations.beirut@lau.edu.lb

Top

P
PM & CA - Lebanese American Universitypmca@lau.edu.lb
Planning & Renovationplanning.renovations@lau.edu.lb
President Officepresident@lau.edu.lb
Professional Human Resourcephr@lau.edu.lb
Protection Beirutprotection.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Protection Byblosprotection.byblos@lau.edu.lb
Purchasing Officepurchasing@lau.edu.lb
Purchasing Office Beirut Campuspurchasing.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Purchasing Office Byblos Campuspurchasing.byblos@lau.edu.lb

Top

R
Registrar at Beirut Campusregistrar.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Relations Officerelations@lau.edu.lb
Residence Hall Beirutresidence.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Residence Hallsresidence@lau.edu.lb

Top

S
School of Medicinesom@lau.edu.lb
Secretary of Senatesenatesecretary@lau.edu.lb
Staff Advisory Councilstaff.council@lau.edu.lb
Supply - Beirutsupply.beirut@lau.edu.lb
Supply - Byblossupply.byblos@lau.edu.lb

Top

V
Vice President for Financevpf@lau.edu.lb
Vice President for Human Resources and University Servicesvphrus@lau.edu.lb
Vice President for Student Development and Enrollment Managementvpsdem@lau.edu.lb
Vice President for University Advancementvpua@lau.edu.lb

Top


Copyright 1997–2017 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback